Wike appoints 7 special advisers

The Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, has approved the appointment of seven special advisers.

Barr Emma Okah, the commissioner for information and communication in a statement on Saturday said the governor appointed the following persons as Special Advisers.

They are:

1. Barr. John Ngobo Otamiri
2. Barr. Dinebari Lolo
3. Hon. Israel Ngbuelo
4. Hon. Paddy Wali
5. Barr. Nkem Adiele
6. Hon Bathuel Harrison
7. Okechukwu Akara Nworgu

The statement said the appointed Special Advisers will be sworn in on Monday 14th January, 2019 at the Executive Council Chambers of Government House, Port Harcourt at 11 am


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here