Burna Boy Set To Release New Album ‘African Giant’ Tomorrow 26th July 2019

Florence Uwaeme

Burna Boy’s new album, ‘African Giant’ is almost here and we can’t help but be filled with anticipation.

Burna Boy is indeed having a great year just like the previous year, 2018. The title of the album alone is worth sparking up discussions and debates across the African continent.

His huge tracks ‘Gbona’ and ‘On The Low’, are in the ‘African Giant” album.

Burna Boy has become one of the hottest artists on the planet; so this release is highly anticipated across the globe.

Burna Boy has revealed that his ‘African Giant’ album will be released on Friday 26th July 2019. It’s the follow-up to his third studio album ‘Outside’, which he released back in 2018.
Burna Boy revealed that his new album will feature 19 tracks. Burna Boy’s previous album was made up of 13 songs so this is definitely a huge project.
Burna Boy’s new album features Jorja Smith, Future, YG, M.anifest, Jeremih, Serani, Damien Marley, Zlatan and Angelique Kidjo.
1. African Giant

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body ft Jorja Smith
6. Killin Dem ft Zlatan
7. Omo

8. Secret ft Jeremih & Serani

9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story ft M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell ft Future
18. This Side ft YG
19. Spiritual